Posted by : Vicent Tran Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Apple announced that the iPhone 5s iphone cases otterbox pink handgun and iPhone 5C will be available in 35 new countries on Oct. 25 and in another 16 countries on Nov. 1.

It will be available in the following countries on Oct. 25: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

iPhone 5S and 5C will be available in the following countries on Nov. 1: Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE.

Apple's latest smartphones are already available in the United States, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore and the UK. After Nov. 1, they will be available in a total of 62 countries. The iPhone 5, which launched in September 2012, was available in about 100 countries by the end of 2012.

Image: Mashable

BONUS: Which Body Parts Can Unlock the iPhone 5S

Source: Mashable

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Popular Post

Powered by Blogger.

- Copyright © Craft Ideas Collection -Metrominimalist- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -